Jeff McCracken, 2018 – PRESIDENT
Lifetime Honorary Member
175 Zimmer Lane
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
Cell: 724-747-8775
jeffmcc1958@yahoo.com

Janice Blair-Martin, 2018 – VICE PRESIDENT
Waynesburg Milling Company
387 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-6137
janice@waynesburgmillingco.com

Cassie Teegarden, 2018 – SECRETARY
Indivdual Member
335 Kuran’s Road
Carmichaels, Pa 15320
724-986-9099
cassiebryan03@gmail.com

Elizabeth Menhart, 2019 – TREASURER
First Federal Savings & Loan
25 East High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-4401
ljmenhart@firstfederalofgreene.com

Bettie Stammerjohn, 2019 – AT LARGE
Community Foundation of Greene County
Post Office Box 768
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-2010 / Fax 724-627-2011
cfgcpa@gmail.com

Casey Durdines, 2018
EQT
317 East Roy Furman Highway
724-852-7362 / cell 412-354-7366
cdurdines@eqt.com

Donald Chappel, 2018
Greene Alliance for Development
300 EverGreene Drive
724-852-2965
donchappel@gcidc.org

Jeanine Henry, 2019
Community Bank
200 Greene Plaza
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-852-7226 / Fax: 724-627-9542
jhenry@communitybank.tv

Keith Herrington, 2019
Northwood Realty Services
P.O. Box 807
724-627-4300
kherrington@northwood.com

Randy Durr, 2019
First Energy
365 Washington Road
Washington, Pa 15301
724-942-5210 / cell: 724-288-2268
rdurr@firstenergycorp.com

Alan Laick, 2020
Laick Design
25 Phillip Circle
Fairchance, Pa 15436
724-880-0921
alan@laickdesign.com

Ben McMillen, 2020
Ben McMillen Photography
66 West High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-833-9093
ben@bensphotos.com

Sandy Wilson, 2020
Producers Supply Company
121 Kiwi Drive
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-6800
sandy@p-s-c.com

JoAnne Marshall, 2020
Greene County Tourist Promotion Agency
19 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-8687
jamarshall@co.greene.pa.us

Caitlin Carlisle, 2020
Farmers Insurance-Carlisle Agency
35 South West Street, Suite 2
724-833-9520 / fax 724-833-9378
kcarlisle@farmersagent.com

Melody Longstreth, Executive Director

Bettie Stammerjohn – Greene County Community Foundation – At Large Member

Jeff McCracken – Lifetime Honorary Member – President

Janice Blair-Martin – Waynesburg Milling Company – Vice-President

Cassie Teegarden – Individual Member – Secretary

Elizabeth Menhart – First Federal Savings & Loan – Treasurer