Sheila Stewart, 2021 – PRESIDENT
First National Bank of Pa
1 West High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-6126 / fax 724-627-6645
stewartsh@fnb-corp.com

Barbara Wise, 2021 – VICE PRESIDENT
Individual Member  2021
245 Colonial Drive
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-255-5975
Barbwise25@gmail.com

Jeff McCracken, 2019 – EX-OFFICIO
Lifetime Honorary Member
175 Zimmer Lane
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-747-8775
jeffmcc1958@yahoo.com

Casey Durdines, 2019
EQT
317 East Roy Furman Highway
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-852-7362 / cell 412-354-7366
cdurdines@eqt.com

Keith Herrington, Agent, 2019
Northwood Realty Services
P.O. Box 807
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-4300
kherrington@northwood.com

Randy Durr, 2019
First Energy
365 Washington Road
Washington, Pa  15301
724-942-5210 / cell 724-288-2268
rdurr@firstenergycorp.com

Ben McMillen, 2020
Ben McMillen Photography
66 West High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-833-9083
ben@bensphotos.com

Sandy Wilson, 2020
Producers Supply Company
121 Kiwi Drive
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-6800
sandy@p-s-c.com

Jeanine Henry, 2020 – SECRETARY
Community Bank
600 EverGreene Drive, P.O. Box 669
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-852-7226 / Fax 724-627-9542
jhenry@communitybank.tv

Bettie Stammerjohn, 2019 – TREASURER
Community Foundation of Greene County
Post Office Box 768
Waynesburg, Pa  15370 2019
724-627-2010 / Fax 724-627-2011
cfgcpa@gmail.com

Alan Laick, 2020 – AT LARGE
Laick Design
25 Phillip Circle
Fairchance, PA 15436
724-880-0921
alan@laickdesign.com

JoAnne Marshall, 2020
Greene County Tourist Promotion Agency
19 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-8687
jamarshall@co.greene.pa.us

Caitlin Carlisle, 2020
Carlisle Agency
3267 W. Roy Furman Highway, P.O. Box 304
Rogersville, Pa  15359
724-833-9520 / fax 724-833-9378
caitlin.kcarlisle@farmersagency.com 

Andrew Behm, 2021
McCracken’s Pharmacy
595 East High Street
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-5454 / cell 724-833-0002
andrew.behm@ymail.com 

Candace Tustin, 2021
Corner Cupboard Food Bank
881 Rolling Meadows Road
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-9784 / fax 724-627-7860
director@ccfb.comcastbiz.net

Lena Galing, 2021
Lippencott Alpacas
265 Meadowbrook Road
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-852-4084
lenagaling@windstream.net

Melody Longstreth, Executive Director

Bettie Stammerjohn – Greene County Community Foundation – At Large Member

Jeff McCracken – Lifetime Honorary Member – President

Janice Blair-Martin – Waynesburg Milling Company – Vice-President

Cassie Teegarden – Individual Member – Secretary

Elizabeth Menhart – First Federal Savings & Loan – Treasurer