Sheila Stewart, 2021 – PRESIDENT
First National Bank of Pa
1 West High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-6126 / fax 724-627-6645
stewartsh@fnb-corp.com

Barbara Wise, 2021 – VICE PRESIDENT
Individual Member  2021
245 Colonial Drive
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-255-5975
Barbwise25@gmail.com

Alan Laick, 2020 – AT LARGE
Laick Design
25 Phillip Circle
Fairchance, PA 15436
724-880-0921
alan@laickdesign.com  

Adam Behm, 2021
McCracken Pharmacy
595 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA  15370
724-627-5454 / cell 724-833-0002
andrew.behm@ymail.com 

Candace Tustin, 2021
Corner Cupboard Food Bank
881 Rolling Meadows Road
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-9784 / fax 724-627-7860
director@ccfb.comcastbiz.net

Lena Galing, 2021
Lippencott Alpacas
265 Meadowbrook Road
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-852-4084
lenagaling@windstream.net

Ben McMillen, 2020
Ben McMillen Photography
66 West High Street
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-833-9083
ben@bensphotos.com

Sandy Wilson, 2020
Producers Supply Company
121 Kiwi Drive
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-6800
sandy@p-s-c.com

Elizabeth Menhart, 2022 – SECRETARY
First Federal Savings & Loan of Greene County
25 East High Street
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-6116 / fax 724-627-5878
ljmenhart@firstfederalofgreene.com 

Jeanine Henry, 2020 – TREASURER
Community Bank
600 EverGreene Drive, P.O. Box 669
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-852-7226 / Fax 724-627-9542
jhenry@communitybank.tv

JoAnne Marshall, 2020
Greene County Tourist Promotion Agency
19 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-8687
jamarshall@co.greene.pa.us

Murray Hoy, 2020
4 Seasons Lawn & Garden
600 Rolling Meadows Road
Waynesburg , Pa 15370
724-627-6153
Fax: 724-627-7295
4seasons1995@gmail.com

Donald Chappel, 2022
Greene County Industrial Development, Inc.
300 EverGreene Drive
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-852-2965 / fax 724-852-4132
donchappel@gcidc.org 

Janice Blair-Martin, 2022
Waynesburg Milling Company
387 South Washington Street
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-6137 / fax 724-627-9433
wayco@windstream.net

Mark Krupa, 2022
Greene County Career & Technology Center
60 Zimmerman Drive
Waynesburg, Pa  15370
724-627-3106 / fax 724-852-2565
krupam@greenectc.org

Justin McWilliams, 2022
Hampton Inn Waynesburg
227 Greene  Plaza
Waynesburg, PA  15370
724-802-1010 / cell 724-531-5407
jmcwilliams@horizonhospitalityllc.com